Committees

2014

Education Committee

Michelle Steinbugl, Co-Chair
Ameriserv Financial
734 South Atherton St.
State College, PA   16801
814-533-5452
msteinbugl@ameriserv.com

Ray Vargo, Co-Chair
Director, SBDC
University of Pittsburgh
Joseph M. Katz Graduate School of Business
1800 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet St.
Pittsburgh, PA  15260
412-624-1199
rvargo@katz.pitt.edu

 

Membership/Marketing Committee

Steve Bilko, Co-Chair
First Commonwealth Bank
143 S. Main St.
Greensburg, PA   15601
724-853-2863
sbilko@fcbanking.com

 

Golf Outing Committee

Rebecca Fatica, Co-Chair
VantageSouth Bank
412-266-8317
rebecca.fatica@vsb.com

Scott Kennedy, Co-Chair
Hergenroeder, Rega, Scotti, Ewing & Kennedy, LLC
Centre City Tower, Suite 1700
650 Smithfield St.
Pittsburgh, PA   15222
412-208-3310
skennedy@hrslaw.com

 

Association Counsel

Scott Kennedy
Hergenroeder, Rega, Scotti, Ewing & Kennedy, LLC
Centre City Tower, Suite 1700
650 Smithfield St.
Pittsburgh, PA   15222
412-208-3310
skennedy@hrslaw.com

 

Social Media

Adam Whitaker, Co-Chair
Fifth Third Bank
707 Grant Street, Suite 16
Pittsburgh, Pa 15219
412-389-1310
adam.whitaker@53.com

Rebecca Fatica, Co-Chair
VantageSouth Bank
412-266-8317
rebecca.fatica@vsb.com

 

SBA Liaison

Steve Drozda
Small Business Administration
Pittsburgh District Office
411 Seventh Ave, Suite 1450
Pittsburgh, PA    15219
412-395-6560
stephen.drozda@sba.gov